Aventura

Aventura

Buy Tickets
Feb 14, 2020Friday @ 8:00PM
Additional Ticket Options MoreLess
Aventura VIP Packages

-OBSESIÓN – PREMIUM VIP LOUNGE PACKAGE
-
UN BESO – VIP LOUNGE PACKAGE
-
INMORTAL – Gold Premium Ticket Package
-ELLA Y YO – Silver Premium Ticket Package

(On Sale Dec. 12 at 10a)

Feb 22, 2020Saturday @ 8:00PM
Additional Ticket Options MoreLess
Citi Post Sale

- Only available to Citi® Cardmembers
- Citi® and Citi® with Arc Design are registered service marks of Citigroup Inc.
- Enter the first 6 digits of your credit card account number (no dashes) located on the front of your Citi® credit card
 

(On Sale Dec. 13 at 12p)

Aventura VIP Packages

-OBSESIÓN – PREMIUM VIP LOUNGE PACKAGE
-
UN BESO – VIP LOUNGE PACKAGE
-
INMORTAL – Gold Premium Ticket Package
-ELLA Y YO – Silver Premium Ticket Package

(On Sale Dec. 13 at 12p)

Event Info

Ticket Information

TICKETS ALSO AVAILABLE AT:

  • Toyota Center Box Office
  • VIA PHONE: 866-4HOUTIX (866-446-8849) // TDD: 1-855-416-0373

All dates, times, acts and ticket prices are subject to change without notice

*Opening acts may change without notice, but is not a condition of sales/refunds.

Online ticket sales end 2 hours before the ticketed start time. Please visit our Box Office on the night of the show for available tickets. (Subject to availability.)

 

Upcoming Events

Friday | Jan 31, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Dallas Mavericks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Feb 1, 2020

Celine Dion

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Feb 2, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Feb 4, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Charlotte Hornets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Feb 8, 2020

UFC 247

Event Starts 5:15 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Feb 9, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Feb 11, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Boston Celtics

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Feb 14 & 22, 2020

Aventura

Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Feb 15, 2020

MercyMe

With Jeremy Camp And David Leonard

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Feb 24, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. New York Knicks

TRAVIS SCOTT BOBBLEHEAD NIGHT

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 26, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 5, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 6 - 7, 2020

Eagles

Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Mar 8, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Orlando Magic

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Mar 9, 2020

Post Malone

With Special Guests Swae Lee And Tyla Yaweh

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Mar 10, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 15, 2020

John Crist - Cancelled

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Mar 17, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 19, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Sacramento Kings

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 21, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Chicago Bulls

Event Starts 7:00 PM

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow