Aventura

Aventura

Buy Tickets
Feb 22, 2020Saturday @ 8:00PM

Event Info

Ticket Information

TICKETS ALSO AVAILABLE AT:

  • Toyota Center Box Office
  • VIA PHONE: 866-4HOUTIX (866-446-8849) // TDD: 1-855-416-0373

All dates, times, acts and ticket prices are subject to change without notice

*Opening acts may change without notice, but is not a condition of sales/refunds.

Online ticket sales end 2 hours before the ticketed start time. Please visit our Box Office on the night of the show for available tickets. (Subject to availability.)

 

Upcoming Events

Monday | Feb 24, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. New York Knicks

TRAVIS SCOTT BOBBLEHEAD NIGHT

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 26, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 5, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 6 - 7, 2020

Eagles

Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Mar 8, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Orlando Magic

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Mar 9, 2020

Post Malone

With Special Guests Swae Lee And Tyla Yaweh

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Mar 10, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 15, 2020

John Crist - Cancelled

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Mar 17, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 19, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Sacramento Kings

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 21, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Chicago Bulls

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 1, 2020

2020 McDonald's All American Games

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Apr 2, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Apr 5, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Toronto Raptors

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 8, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Friday | Apr 10, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Washington Wizards

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Apr 13, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 15, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Thursday | Apr 16, 2020

Five Finger Death Punch

With Special Guests Papa Roach, I Prevail And Ice Nine Kills

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow