Gamertagg Nation

Gamertagg Nation

Buy Tickets
Sep 28, 2019Saturday @ 10:30AM

Event Info

Ticket Information

There will be no spectating or loitering for this event. Food and beverages must be kept off of the premise. All registered gamers will arrive according to a specified schedule set by GamerTagg Nation. 

Online sales only. There are no tickets available at our Toyota Center Box Office. 

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Aug 31, 2019

Backstreet Boys

With Baylee Littrell

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Sep 6, 2019

Maná

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Sep 8, 2019

John Mayer

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Sep 9, 2019

KISS

End of the Road

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Sep 21, 2019

Carrie Underwood

Cry Pretty Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Sep 24, 2019

Phil Collins

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Sep 25, 2019

The Who

With Reignwolf

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Sep 26, 2019

Jonas Brothers

With Special Guest Jordan McGraw

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Sep 27, 2019

Maluma

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Sep 28, 2019

Gamertagg Nation

Event Starts 10:30 AM
Monday | Sep 30, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Shanghai Sharks

**Preseason Game presented by Southwest Airlines

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 6, 2019

Chris Brown

With Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla $ign, Joyner Lucas & Yella Beezy

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Oct 8, 2019

Mumford & Sons

With Special Guests Gang Of Youths

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 10, 2019

Billie Eilish

WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WORLD TOUR

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Oct 16, 2019

Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs

**Preseason Game presented by Southwest Airlines

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 23, 2019

Chance The Rapper: The Big Day – Plus Special Guests

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Oct 24, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 26, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Oct 28, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Event Starts 7:00 PM

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow