Houston Rockets vs. Chicago Bulls

Houston Rockets vs. Chicago Bulls

Buy Tickets
Mar 21, 2020Saturday @ 7:00PM
Accessible Tickets
Additional Ticket Options MoreLess
Suite Rental (for 15)

Suites at Toyota Center provide some of the best views in the entire venue in a private exclusive space. The setting is ideal for both companies and individuals seeking the finest in hospitality and entertainment.

2019-2020 Season Tickets

Guarantee the best seats at the best prices by becoming a season ticket member. Please contact a sales representative with any questions by phone at 713.758.7300 or by email at [email protected].

Official Resale Tickets powered by AXS

This is the only site to purchase guaranteed and verified tickets resold directly by Rockets fans.

Ticket Information

TICKETS ALSO AVAILABLE AT:

  • Toyota Center Box Office
  • VIA PHONE: 866-4HOUTIX (866-446-8849) // TDD: 1-855-416-0373

 

LATEST ROCKETS NEWS AND SPECIAL OFFERS:

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Jan 22, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Denver Nuggets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Jan 25, 2020

WWE Worlds Collide

Event Starts 5:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Jan 26, 2020

Chance The Rapper - CANCELLED

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Jan 31, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Dallas Mavericks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Feb 1, 2020

Celine Dion

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Feb 2, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Feb 4, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Charlotte Hornets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Feb 8, 2020

UFC 247

Event Starts 5:15 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Feb 9, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Feb 11, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Boston Celtics

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Feb 14 & 22, 2020

Aventura

Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Feb 15, 2020

MercyMe

With Jeremy Camp And David Leonard

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Feb 24, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. New York Knicks

TRAVIS SCOTT BOBBLEHEAD NIGHT

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 26, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 5, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 6 - 7, 2020

Eagles

Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Mar 8, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Orlando Magic

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Mar 9, 2020

Post Malone

With Special Guests Swae Lee And Tyla Yaweh

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Mar 10, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 15, 2020

John Crist - Cancelled

Event Starts 7:30 PM

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow