The Killers

With Special Guest Johnny Marr

The Killers

With Special Guest Johnny Marr

Buy Tickets
Sep 10, 2020Thursday @ 7:30PM

Event Info

Ticket Information

Due to ongoing concerns around Coronavirus, The Killers' on-sale date for their September 10th Houston show has been postponed. The band would like everyone to remain safe, cautious, and focused on prevention first and foremost. More info to come.

Upcoming Events

TBD

The Who - POSTPONED

With Reignwolf

Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | May 2, 2020

Lit AF Tour: Hosted By Martin Lawrence

With Rickey Smiley, Deray Davis, Hannibal Buress, And Donnell Rawlings

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | May 9, 2020

Feed The Streetz

Presented By We Are Live Entertainment

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | May 16, 2020

James Taylor & His All-Star Band

With Very Special Guest Jackson Browne

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | May 27, 2020

Elevation Nights

With Elevation Worship and Pastor Steven Furtick

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
TBD

Justin Bieber - POSTPONED

With Special Guests Kehlani and Jaden Smith

Buy TicketsMore Info
June 30 - July 1, 2020

Elton John

Buy TicketsMore Info
TBD

Lauren Daigle - POSTPONED

With Special Guest JOHNNYSWIM

Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | July 24, 2020

The Weeknd

With Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | July 25, 2020

Tame Impala

With Perfume Genius

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 5, 2020

Janet Jackson

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Aug 10, 2020

Harry Styles

With Special Guest Jenny Lewis

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
TBD

Camila Cabello - POSTPONED

With Special Guest PRETTYMUCH

Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Sep 10, 2020

The Killers

With Special Guest Johnny Marr

Event Starts 7:30 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Saturday | Sep 12, 2020

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

With Sebastian Yatra

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Sep 29, 2020

My Chemical Romance

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Oct 9, 2020

Five Finger Death Punch - RESCHEDULED

With Special Guests Papa Roach, I Prevail And Ice Nine Kills

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Oct 30, 2020

Luke Combs - RESCHEDULED

With Special Guests Ashley McBryde and Drew Parker

Event Starts 7:00 PM

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow