Voting At Toyota Center

2020 Presidential General Election

Voting At Toyota Center

2020 Presidential General Election

Event Info

Ticket Information

In an effort to energize voting interest in the upcoming election, the Rockets have partnered with I am a voter., a nonpartisan movement which aims to create a cultural shift around voting and civic engagement.  More information on I am voter. can be found on at iamavoter.com.  Fans can text ROCKETS to 26797 to confirm their voter registration status.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Jan 20, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Jan 26, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Washington Wizards

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 28, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Portland Trailblazers

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 6, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 11, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Miami Heat

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | Feb 19, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Dallas Mavericks

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 20, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Indiana Pacers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Feb 22, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Chicago Bulls

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 28, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Mar 1, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 3, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Brooklyn Nets

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | May 15, 2021

James Taylor & His All-Star Band - RESCHEDULED

With Very Special Guest Jackson Browne

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | July 22, 2021

The Weeknd - RESCHEDULED

With Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Aug 5, 2021

Justin Bieber - RESCHEDULED

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 12, 2021

Tame Impala - RESCHEDULED

With Special Guest Perfume Genius

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 21, 2021

Nickelodeon’s JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour - RESCHEDULED

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Sep 11, 2021

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin - RESCHEDULED

With Sebastian Yatra

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Sep 13, 2021

Harry Styles - RESCHEDULED

With Special Guest Jenny Lewis

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Sep 28, 2021

My Chemical Romance - RESCHEDULED

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Oct 23, 2021

Luke Combs - RESCHEDULED

With Special Guests Ashley McBryde and Drew Parker

Event Starts 7:00 PM

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow