Events

Upcoming Events

Grid
List
Cal
Apr 23, 2021
Rudy T Night Presented By Toyota
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Apr 27, 2021
John Wall Bobblehead Night Presented By Memorial Hermann
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Apr 29, 2021
Event Starts 7:00 PM
May 1, 2021
Space City Saturday Presented By Chevron
Event Starts 6:30 PM
May 2, 2021
Event Starts 7:00 PM
May 5, 2021
Cinco de Mayo
Event Starts 7:00 PM
May 14, 2021
Event Starts 8:00 PM
May 15, 2021
Event Starts 5:15 PM
May 29, 2021
Event Starts 8:00 PM
June 5, 2021
With Mike Epps, Mark Curry, DC Young Fly, Karlous Miller and Kountry Wayne
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Aug 5, 2021
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Aug 12, 2021
With Special Guest Perfume Genius
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Aug 21, 2021
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sep 11, 2021
With Sebastian Yatra
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sep 13, 2021
With Special Guest Jenny Lewis
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Oct 8, 2021
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Oct 15, 2021
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Oct 17, 2021
With Very Special Guest Jackson Browne
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Oct 21, 2021
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Oct 23, 2021
With Special Guests Ashley McBryde and Drew Parker
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 4, 2021
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Nov 13, 2021
With Rickey Smiley, Deray Davis, And Donnell Rawlings
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Jan 21 - 22, 2022
Feb 16 - 17, 2022
Feb 24, 2022
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Apr 8, 2022
Event Starts 8:00 PM
TBD
Presented By We Are Live Entertainment
Sep 27, 2022
Event Starts 8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Friday | Apr 23, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers

Rudy T Night Presented By Toyota

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Apr 27, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

John Wall Bobblehead Night Presented By Memorial Hermann

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Apr 29, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | May 1, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors

Space City Saturday Presented By Chevron

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Sunday | May 2, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. New York Knicks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | May 5, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Cinco de Mayo

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | May 14, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | May 15, 2021

UFC 262

Event Starts 5:15 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | May 29, 2021

H-Town Memorial Day Mayhem

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | June 5, 2021

In Real Life Comedy Tour

With Mike Epps, Mark Curry, DC Young Fly, Karlous Miller and Kountry Wayne

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 5, 2021

Justin Bieber

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 12, 2021

Tame Impala

With Special Guest Perfume Genius

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 21, 2021

Nickelodeon’s JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Sep 11, 2021

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

With Sebastian Yatra

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Sep 13, 2021

Harry Styles

With Special Guest Jenny Lewis

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Oct 8, 2021

Gold Over American Tour Starring Simone Biles

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Oct 15, 2021

Kane Brown

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Oct 17, 2021

James Taylor & His All-Star Band

With Very Special Guest Jackson Browne

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 21, 2021

Andrea Bocelli

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Oct 23, 2021

Luke Combs

With Special Guests Ashley McBryde and Drew Parker

Event Starts 7:00 PM

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow