Events

Upcoming Events

Grid
List
Cal
Feb 28, 2021
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 1, 2021
Presented By Kroger
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Mar 3, 2021
Event Starts 6:30 PM
May 15, 2021
With Very Special Guest Jackson Browne
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Aug 5, 2021
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Aug 12, 2021
With Special Guest Perfume Genius
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sep 11, 2021
With Sebastian Yatra
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sep 13, 2021
With Special Guest Jenny Lewis
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sep 28, 2021
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Oct 8, 2021
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Oct 23, 2021
With Special Guests Ashley McBryde and Drew Parker
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 4, 2021
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Nov 13, 2021
With Rickey Smiley, Deray Davis, And Donnell Rawlings
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Jan 21 - 22, 2022
Feb 24, 2022
Event Starts 7:00 PM
TBD
Presented By We Are Live Entertainment

Upcoming Events

Sunday | Feb 28, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Mar 1, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Presented By Kroger

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 3, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Brooklyn Nets

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | May 15, 2021

James Taylor & His All-Star Band - RESCHEDULED

With Very Special Guest Jackson Browne

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 5, 2021

Justin Bieber - RESCHEDULED

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 12, 2021

Tame Impala - RESCHEDULED

With Special Guest Perfume Genius

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 21, 2021

Nickelodeon’s JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour - RESCHEDULED

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Sep 11, 2021

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin - RESCHEDULED

With Sebastian Yatra

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Sep 13, 2021

Harry Styles - RESCHEDULED

With Special Guest Jenny Lewis

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Sep 28, 2021

My Chemical Romance - RESCHEDULED

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Oct 8, 2021

Gold Over American Tour Starring Simone Biles

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 23, 2021

Luke Combs - RESCHEDULED

With Special Guests Ashley McBryde and Drew Parker

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 4, 2021

Lauren Daigle - RESCHEDULED

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Nov 13, 2021

Lit AF Tour: Hosted By Martin Lawrence - RESCHEDULED

With Rickey Smiley, Deray Davis, And Donnell Rawlings

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Jan 21 - 22, 2022

Elton John - RESCHEDULED

Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Feb 24, 2022

The Weeknd - RESCHEDULED

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
TBD

Feed The Streetz - POSTPONED

Presented By We Are Live Entertainment

Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow