Events

Rockets Events

Grid
List
Cal
Jan 31, 2022
Lunar New Year Night Presented By DraftKings
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 2, 2022
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 6, 2022
Sunday Funday - $1 Hot Dogs, $5 Beers
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Feb 10, 2022
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 19, 2022
Event Starts 7:30 AM
Feb 27, 2022
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Mar 1, 2022
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 2, 2022
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 6, 2022
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Mar 9, 2022
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 11, 2022
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 16, 2022
Event Starts 7:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Jan 29, 2022

Nickelodeon’s JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Jan 31, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors

Lunar New Year Night Presented By DraftKings

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Feb 2, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Feb 4, 2022

Tool

With Special Guest Blonde Redhead

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Feb 6, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Sunday Funday - $1 Hot Dogs, $5 Beers

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Feb 10, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Toronto Raptors

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Feb 12, 2022

UFC 271

Event Starts 5:15 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Feb 16 - 17, 2022

Bad Bunny

Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Feb 19, 2022

Rockets Run

Event Starts 7:30 AM
Thursday | Feb 24, 2022

The Weeknd - CANCELED

Saturday | Feb 26, 2022

Triller Fight Club Presents Triad Combat II

Pulev vs. Dos Santos + Dawson vs. Belfort + Full Concert From Jason Aldean

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Feb 27, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Mar 1, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Mar 2, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Mar 4, 2022

Maxwell

With Anthony Hamilton and Joe

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Mar 6, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Mar 9, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Mar 11, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Dallas Mavericks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Mar 12, 2022

Dua Lipa

With Special Guests Caroline Polachek and Lolo Zouaï

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow