Andrea Bocelli

With The Houston Symphony

Andrea Bocelli

With The Houston Symphony

Buy Tickets
Dec 12, 2019Thursday @ 7:30PM
Additional Ticket Options MoreLess
Andrea Bocelli - Citi Preferred Offer
CITI

- Only available to Citi® Cardmembers
- Citi® and Citi® with Arc Design are registered service marks of Citigroup Inc.
- Enter the first 6 digits of your credit card account number (no dashes) located on the front of your Citi® credit card
 

(On Sale April 1 at 10am)

Andrea Bocelli VIP Package

Pre Show Italian themed multi-course dinner featuring free glass of Bocelli Wine (where liquor laws permit), additional cash bar, VIP parking, and custom Andrea Bocelli merchandise gift bag with color photo Tour program, Bocelli music, embroidered tote bag, and more.

Suite Rentals Available For Andrea Bocelli
  • 15-35 person suites
  • Tickets and parking included 

 

Event Info

Ticket Information

TICKETS ALSO AVAILABLE AT:

  • Toyota Center Box Office Beginning April 1 at 1 p.m.
  • VIA PHONE: 866-4HOUTIX (866-446-8849) // TDD: 1-855-416-0373

All dates, times, acts and ticket prices are subject to change without notice

Andrea Bocelli Foundation is proud to partner with PLUS1 so that $1 will go towards empowering people and communities in situations of poverty, illiteracy, and distress due to illness and social exclusion. For more information please visit www.plus1.org  or www.andreabocellifoundation.org.

*Opening acts may change without notice, but is not a condition of sales/refunds.

Online ticket sales end 2 hours before the ticketed start time. Please visit our Box Office on the night of the show for available tickets. (Subject to availability.)

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Oct 16, 2019

Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs

**Preseason Game presented by Southwest Airlines

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Oct 24, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Milwaukee Bucks

**Opening Night Presented by Toyota

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Oct 26, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Oct 27, 2019

Tool

With Special Guest Killing Joke

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | Oct 28, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Nov 5, 2019

Post Malone

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Nov 6, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Nov 8, 2019

Maná

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Nov 10, 2019

Joe Walsh & Friends Present VetsAid

The Concert For Our Veterans

Event Starts 5:30 PM
Tuesday | Nov 12, 2019

The Black Keys

With Special Guests Modest Mouse

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Nov 13, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Nov 15, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Indiana Pacers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Nov 16, 2019

Joe Rogan

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Nov 18, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Portland Trailblazers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Nov 24, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Dallas Mavericks

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Nov 27, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Miami Heat

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Nov 30, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Atlanta Hawks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Dec 1, 2019

Bad Bunny

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Dec 7, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow