Andrea Bocelli

With The Houston Symphony

Andrea Bocelli

With The Houston Symphony

Buy Tickets
Dec 12, 2019Thursday @ 7:30PM
Additional Ticket Options MoreLess
Andrea Bocelli - Citi Preferred Offer
CITI

- Only available to Citi® Cardmembers
- Citi® and Citi® with Arc Design are registered service marks of Citigroup Inc.
- Enter the first 6 digits of your credit card account number (no dashes) located on the front of your Citi® credit card
 

(On Sale April 1 at 10am)

Andrea Bocelli VIP Package

Pre Show Italian themed multi-course dinner featuring free glass of Bocelli Wine (where liquor laws permit), additional cash bar, VIP parking, and custom Andrea Bocelli merchandise gift bag with color photo Tour program, Bocelli music, embroidered tote bag, and more.

Suite Rentals Available For Andrea Bocelli
  • 15-35 person suites
  • Tickets and parking included 

 

Event Info

Ticket Information

TICKETS ALSO AVAILABLE AT:

  • Toyota Center Box Office Beginning April 1 at 1 p.m.
  • VIA PHONE: 866-4HOUTIX (866-446-8849) // TDD: 1-855-416-0373

All dates, times, acts and ticket prices are subject to change without notice

Andrea Bocelli Foundation is proud to partner with PLUS1 so that $1 will go towards empowering people and communities in situations of poverty, illiteracy, and distress due to illness and social exclusion. For more information please visit www.plus1.org  or www.andreabocellifoundation.org.

*Opening acts may change without notice, but is not a condition of sales/refunds.

Online ticket sales end 2 hours before the ticketed start time. Please visit our Box Office on the night of the show for available tickets. (Subject to availability.)

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | July 24, 2019

Queen + Adam Lambert

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | July 25, 2019

Shawn Mendes

With Special Guest Alessia Cara

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Aug 9, 2019

Dude Perfect

The Pound It Noggin Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Aug 10, 2019

Cody Johnson

With Special Guests Gretchen Wilson, Cory Morrow And Jesse Raub Jr.

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Aug 17, 2019

WWE Live Super Show

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Aug 18, 2019

Pepe Aguilar

Pepe Aguilar Y Familia Presentan Jaripeo Sin Fronteras 2019

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Aug 31, 2019

Backstreet Boys

With Baylee Littrell

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Sep 6, 2019

Maná

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Sep 8, 2019

John Mayer

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Sep 9, 2019

KISS

End of the Road

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Sep 21, 2019

Carrie Underwood

Cry Pretty Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Sep 24, 2019

Phil Collins

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Sep 25, 2019

The Who

With Reignwolf

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Sep 26, 2019

Jonas Brothers

With Special Guest Jordan McGraw

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Sep 27, 2019

Maluma

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Sep 28, 2019

Gamertagg Nation

Event Starts 10:30 AM
Sunday | Oct 6, 2019

Chris Brown

With Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla $ign, Joyner Lucas & Yella Beezy

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Oct 8, 2019

Mumford & Sons

With Special Guests Gang Of Youths

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 10, 2019

Billie Eilish

WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WORLD TOUR

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow