Ariana Grande

With Normani & Social House

Ariana Grande

With Normani & Social House

Buy Tickets
May 19, 2019Sunday @ 8:00PM

Event Info

To Provide The Best Experience For Fans:

NO Cameras or Recording Devices (cell phones with cameras are permitted). Each fan may have one bag. All bags must be 100% clear. Bags must be made of clear plastic, vinyl, or PVC. Bags must not exceed 12”x6”x12”. A one-gallon resealable clear freezer bag (Ziploc bag or similar) is also allowed. Thank you for your cooperation.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | May 15, 2021

James Taylor & His All-Star Band - RESCHEDULED

With Very Special Guest Jackson Browne

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | July 22, 2021

The Weeknd - RESCHEDULED

With Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Aug 5, 2021

Justin Bieber - RESCHEDULED

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 12, 2021

Tame Impala - RESCHEDULED

With Special Guest Perfume Genius

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 21, 2021

Nickelodeon’s JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour - RESCHEDULED

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Sep 11, 2021

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin - RESCHEDULED

With Sebastian Yatra

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Sep 13, 2021

Harry Styles - RESCHEDULED

With Special Guest Jenny Lewis

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Sep 28, 2021

My Chemical Romance - RESCHEDULED

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Oct 23, 2021

Luke Combs - RESCHEDULED

With Special Guests Ashley McBryde and Drew Parker

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 4, 2021

Lauren Daigle - RESCHEDULED

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Nov 13, 2021

Lit AF Tour: Hosted By Martin Lawrence - RESCHEDULED

With Rickey Smiley, Deray Davis, And Donnell Rawlings

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Jan 21 - 22, 2022

Elton John - RESCHEDULED

Buy TicketsMore Info
TBD

Feed The Streetz - POSTPONED

Presented By We Are Live Entertainment

Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow