Celine Dion

Celine Dion

Buy Tickets

Event Info

Ticket Information

TICKETS ALSO AVAILABLE AT:

  • Toyota Center Box Office Beginning April 12 at 1 p.m.
  • VIA PHONE: 866-4HOUTIX (866-446-8849) // TDD: 1-855-416-0373

All dates, times, acts and ticket prices are subject to change without notice

All online ticket orders come with one CD copy of Celine's new English album, scheduled for release this fall.

*Opening acts may change without notice, but is not a condition of sales/refunds.

Online ticket sales end 2 hours before the ticketed start time. Please visit our Box Office on the night of the show for available tickets. (Subject to availability.)

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Jan 22, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Denver Nuggets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Jan 25, 2020

WWE Worlds Collide

Event Starts 5:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Jan 26, 2020

Chance The Rapper - CANCELLED

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Jan 31, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Dallas Mavericks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Feb 1, 2020

Celine Dion

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Feb 2, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Feb 4, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Charlotte Hornets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Feb 8, 2020

UFC 247

Event Starts 5:15 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Feb 9, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Feb 11, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Boston Celtics

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Feb 14 & 22, 2020

Aventura

Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Feb 15, 2020

MercyMe

With Jeremy Camp And David Leonard

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Feb 24, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. New York Knicks

TRAVIS SCOTT BOBBLEHEAD NIGHT

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 26, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 5, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 6 - 7, 2020

Eagles

Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Mar 8, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Orlando Magic

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Mar 9, 2020

Post Malone

With Special Guests Swae Lee And Tyla Yaweh

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Mar 10, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 15, 2020

John Crist - Cancelled

Event Starts 7:30 PM

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow