Celine Dion

Celine Dion

Buy Tickets
Feb 1, 2020Saturday @ 7:30PM
Additional Ticket Options MoreLess
Celine Dion VIP Packages
  • The Diamond VIP Package
  • The Ruby VIP Package
  • The Emerald VIP Package
  • The Sapphire VIP Package
  • The Opal VIP Package

 

Event Info

Ticket Information

TICKETS ALSO AVAILABLE AT:

  • Toyota Center Box Office Beginning April 12 at 1 p.m.
  • VIA PHONE: 866-4HOUTIX (866-446-8849) // TDD: 1-855-416-0373

All dates, times, acts and ticket prices are subject to change without notice

All online ticket orders come with one CD copy of Celine's new English album, scheduled for release this fall.

*Opening acts may change without notice, but is not a condition of sales/refunds.

Online ticket sales end 2 hours before the ticketed start time. Please visit our Box Office on the night of the show for available tickets. (Subject to availability.)

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | June 18, 2019

Hugh Jackman: The Man. The Music. The Show

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | June 21, 2019

TWENTY ØNE PILØTS

With Special Guest Bear Hands

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | June 25, 2019

Jennifer Lopez

With World of Dance

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | June 27, 2019

Luis Miguel

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | June 28, 2019

Gamertagg Nation

Event Starts 10:30 AM
Thursday | July 18, 2019

Khalid

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | July 24, 2019

Queen + Adam Lambert

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | July 25, 2019

Shawn Mendes

With Special Guest Alessia Cara

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Aug 9, 2019

Dude Perfect

The Pound It Noggin Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Aug 10, 2019

Cody Johnson

With Special Guests Jerry Jeff Walker, Cory Morrow And Jesse Raub Jr.

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Aug 18, 2019

Pepe Aguilar

Pepe Aguilar Y Familia Presentan Jaripeo Sin Fronteras 2019

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Aug 31, 2019

Backstreet Boys

With Baylee Littrell

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Sep 6, 2019

Maná

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Sep 8, 2019

John Mayer

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Sep 9, 2019

KISS

End of the Road

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Sep 21, 2019

Carrie Underwood

Cry Pretty Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Sep 24, 2019

Phil Collins

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Sep 25, 2019

The Who

With Reignwolf

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Sep 26, 2019

Jonas Brothers

With Special Guest Jordan McGraw

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow