Dave Chappelle

Dave Chappelle

Buy Tickets
July 1, 2023Saturday @ 7:30PM

Event Info

Ticket Information

Please Note:
This event will be a phone-free experience. Use of phones will not be permitted in the performance space.

Upon arrival at the venue, phones will be secured in individual Yondr pouches that will be opened at the end of the event. Guests maintain possession of their devices at all times, and can access them throughout the event only in designated Phone Use Areas within the venue. All devices will be re-secured in Yondr pouches before returning to the performance space.

 All pouches and equipment are routinely sanitized. The Yondr staff is trained and required to follow safety guidelines and hygiene protocols to practice social distancing, minimal contact and wear required personal protective equipment.

Anyone seen using a device during the performance will be escorted out of the venue by security. We appreciate your cooperation in creating a phone-free experience.

Disclosure: 
Pilot Boy Productions, Inc. and/or Dave Chappelle own all rights in the content and materials, including any jokes and sketches (the “Materials”), delivered during his performance. The Materials may not be copied, translated, transmitted, displayed, distributed, or reproduced verbatim (the “Use”), in whole or in part, in any form, media, or technology now known or later developed, without the express prior written consent of Pilot Boy Productions, Inc. Any Use of the Materials without the express prior written consent of Pilot Boy Productions, Inc. is strictly prohibited and shall be subject to all available legal remedies, whether in equity or at law at the cost of anyone who violates this prohibition.

Upcoming Events

Friday | Sep 29, 2023

JOJI

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Oct 4, 2023

Depeche Mode

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Oct 6, 2023

Alejandro Fernandez AMOR Y PATRIA US TOUR

With Special Guest Alex Fernandez

Event Starts 9:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Oct 7, 2023

Jonas Brothers

with special guest Lawrence

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Oct 8, 2023

Liftoff Party: Back To Basketball

Event Starts 12:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Oct 10, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. Indiana Pacers

BREAST CANCER AWARENESS NIGHT / PRESEASON HOME GAME #1

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Oct 12, 2023

Elevation Nights

With Elevation Worship And Steven Furtick

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Oct 13, 2023

ENHYPEN

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Oct 14, 2023

SZA

with special guest D4VD

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Oct 20, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. Miami Heat

PRESEASON HOME GAME #2

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Oct 21, 2023

Peter Gabriel

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Oct 23, 2023

Jonas Brothers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Oct 29, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors

REGULAR SEASON HOME OPENER PRESENTED BY TOYOTA

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Oct 30, 2023

John Mayer

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Nov 1, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. Charlotte Hornets

FILIPINO HERITAGE NIGHT PRESENTED BY EVA AIR

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Nov 2, 2023

Luis Miguel

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Nov 4, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. Sacramento Kings

KIDS NIGHT PRESENTED BY RELIANT

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Nov 6, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. Sacramento Kings

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Nov 8, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 10, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans

NBA IN-SEASON TOURNAMENT GAME PRESENTED BY KROGER

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow