Dave Chappelle

Dave Chappelle

Buy Tickets
July 1, 2023Saturday @ 7:30PM

Event Info

Ticket Information

Please Note:
This event will be a phone-free experience. Use of phones will not be permitted in the performance space.

Upon arrival at the venue, phones will be secured in individual Yondr pouches that will be opened at the end of the event. Guests maintain possession of their devices at all times, and can access them throughout the event only in designated Phone Use Areas within the venue. All devices will be re-secured in Yondr pouches before returning to the performance space.

 All pouches and equipment are routinely sanitized. The Yondr staff is trained and required to follow safety guidelines and hygiene protocols to practice social distancing, minimal contact and wear required personal protective equipment.

Anyone seen using a device during the performance will be escorted out of the venue by security. We appreciate your cooperation in creating a phone-free experience.

Disclosure: 
Pilot Boy Productions, Inc. and/or Dave Chappelle own all rights in the content and materials, including any jokes and sketches (the “Materials”), delivered during his performance. The Materials may not be copied, translated, transmitted, displayed, distributed, or reproduced verbatim (the “Use”), in whole or in part, in any form, media, or technology now known or later developed, without the express prior written consent of Pilot Boy Productions, Inc. Any Use of the Materials without the express prior written consent of Pilot Boy Productions, Inc. is strictly prohibited and shall be subject to all available legal remedies, whether in equity or at law at the cost of anyone who violates this prohibition.

Upcoming Events

June 14 - 15, 2024

Megan Thee Stallion

Hot Girl Summer Tour

Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | July 9, 2024

AJR

with special guests mxtmoon and Almost Monday

Event Starts 6:45 PM
Wednesday | July 10, 2024

Jhene Aiko

THE MAGIC HOUR TOUR

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | July 13, 2024

Fuerza Regida

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | July 16, 2024

Chris Brown

11:11 Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | July 20, 2024

Missy Elliott - OUT OF THIS WORLD – THE EXPERIENCE

featuring Ciara, Busta Rhymes, and Timbaland

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | July 26, 2024

Peso Pluma

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Aug 8, 2024

Sebastian Maniscalco

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Aug 10, 2024

Grupo Frontera

JUGANDO A QUE NO PASA NADA TOUR

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Aug 13, 2024

$uicideboy$

Grey Day Tour 2024

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Aug 16, 2024

Kings of Leon

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Aug 17, 2024

Santana and Counting Crows

Oneness Tour 2024

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Aug 22, 2024

Future & Metro Boomin

We Trust You Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Aug 23, 2024

Junior H

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Aug 24, 2024

ASAKE

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Sep 4, 2024

Twenty One Pilots

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Sep 6, 2024

Jo Koy

Just Being Koy Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Sep 8, 2024

Childish Gambino

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Sep 18, 2024

Cigarettes After Sex

X’s World Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Sep 27, 2024

Marco Antonio Solís

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow