Houston Rockets vs. Atlanta Hawks

Houston Rockets vs. Atlanta Hawks

Buy Tickets
Nov 30, 2019Saturday @ 7:00PM
Additional Ticket Options MoreLess
Suite Rental (for 15)

Suites at Toyota Center provide some of the best views in the entire venue in a private exclusive space. The setting is ideal for both companies and individuals seeking the finest in hospitality and entertainment.

2019-2020 Season Tickets

Guarantee the best seats at the best prices by becoming a season ticket member. Please contact a sales representative with any questions by phone at 713.758.7300 or by email at [email protected].

Official Resale Tickets powered by AXS

This is the only site to purchase guaranteed and verified tickets resold directly by Rockets fans.

Ticket Information

TICKETS ALSO AVAILABLE AT:

  • Toyota Center Box Office
  • VIA PHONE: 866-4HOUTIX (866-446-8849) // TDD: 1-855-416-0373

 

LATEST ROCKETS NEWS AND SPECIAL OFFERS:

Upcoming Events

Sunday | Nov 24, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Dallas Mavericks

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Nov 27, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Miami Heat

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Nov 30, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Atlanta Hawks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Dec 1, 2019

Bad Bunny

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Dec 7, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Dec 9, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Sacramento Kings

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Dec 12, 2019

Andrea Bocelli

With The Houston Symphony

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Dec 14, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Detroit Pistons

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Dec 15, 2019

Cher

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Dec 16, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs

Star Wars Night Presented By Memorial Hermann

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Dec 18, 2019

The Battleground 2k19

Benefiting Athletes Against Abuse

Event Starts 4:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Dec 22, 2019

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Christmas Eve & Other Stories

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Dec 28, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Brooklyn Nets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Dec 31, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Denver Nuggets

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Jan 3, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Jan 11, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Jan 15, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Portland Trailblazers

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Jan 18, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Jan 20, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Jan 22, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Denver Nuggets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow