Houston Rockets vs. Denver Nuggets

Houston Rockets vs. Denver Nuggets

Buy Tickets
Jan 22, 2020Wednesday @ 7:00PM

Ticket Information

TICKETS ALSO AVAILABLE AT:

  • Toyota Center Box Office
  • VIA PHONE: 866-4HOUTIX (866-446-8849) // TDD: 1-855-416-0373

 

LATEST ROCKETS NEWS AND SPECIAL OFFERS:

Upcoming Events

CANCELLED

Camila Cabello - CANCELLED

With Special Guest PRETTYMUCH

Thursday | Sep 10, 2020

The Killers

With Special Guest Johnny Marr

Event Starts 7:30 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Saturday | Sep 12, 2020

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

With Sebastian Yatra

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Oct 9, 2020

Five Finger Death Punch - RESCHEDULED

With Special Guests Papa Roach, I Prevail And Ice Nine Kills

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Oct 30, 2020

Luke Combs - RESCHEDULED

With Special Guests Ashley McBryde and Drew Parker

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Apr 8, 2021

Lauren Daigle - RESCHEDULED

With Special Guest JOHNNYSWIM

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | May 15, 2021

James Taylor & His All-Star Band - RESCHEDULED

With Very Special Guest Jackson Browne

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | July 22, 2021

The Weeknd - RESCHEDULED

With Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Aug 21, 2021

Nickelodeon’s JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour - RESCHEDULED

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Sep 13, 2021

Harry Styles - RESCHEDULED

With Special Guest Jenny Lewis

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Sep 28, 2021

My Chemical Romance - RESCHEDULED

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Nov 13, 2021

Lit AF Tour: Hosted By Martin Lawrence - RESCHEDULED

With Rickey Smiley, Deray Davis, And Donnell Rawlings

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
TBD

Feed The Streetz - POSTPONED

Presented By We Are Live Entertainment

Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow