Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Buy Tickets
Feb 2, 2020Sunday @ 1:00PM
Additional Ticket Options MoreLess
Suite Rental (for 15)

Suites at Toyota Center provide some of the best views in the entire venue in a private exclusive space. The setting is ideal for both companies and individuals seeking the finest in hospitality and entertainment.

2019-2020 Season Tickets

Guarantee the best seats at the best prices by becoming a season ticket member. Please contact a sales representative with any questions by phone at 713.758.7300 or by email at [email protected].

Official Resale Tickets powered by AXS

This is the only site to purchase guaranteed and verified tickets resold directly by Rockets fans. Single game tickets for this game sold directly from the Houston Rockets are not on sale at this time.

Ticket Information

LATEST ROCKETS NEWS AND SPECIAL OFFERS:

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Sep 21, 2019

Carrie Underwood

Cry Pretty Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Sep 24, 2019

Phil Collins

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Sep 25, 2019

The Who

With Reignwolf

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Sep 26, 2019

Jonas Brothers

With Special Guests Olivia Somerlyn and Jordan McGraw

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Sep 27, 2019

Maluma

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Sep 30, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Shanghai Sharks

**Preseason Game presented by Southwest Airlines

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Oct 6, 2019

Chris Brown

With Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla $ign, Joyner Lucas & Yella Beezy

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Oct 8, 2019

Mumford & Sons

With Special Guests Gang Of Youths

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 10, 2019

Billie Eilish

WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WORLD TOUR

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Oct 16, 2019

Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs

**Preseason Game presented by Southwest Airlines

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Oct 24, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Milwaukee Bucks

**Opening Night Presented by Toyota

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Oct 26, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Oct 27, 2019

Tool

With Special Guest Killing Joke

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | Oct 28, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Nov 5, 2019

Post Malone

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Nov 6, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Nov 8, 2019

Maná

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Nov 10, 2019

Joe Walsh & Friends Present VetsAid

The Concert For Our Veterans

Event Starts 5:30 PM
Tuesday | Nov 12, 2019

The Black Keys

With Special Guests Modest Mouse

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow