Houston Rockets vs. New York Knicks

TRAVIS SCOTT BOBBLEHEAD NIGHT

Houston Rockets vs. New York Knicks

TRAVIS SCOTT BOBBLEHEAD NIGHT

Buy Tickets
Feb 24, 2020Monday @ 7:00PM
Additional Ticket Options MoreLess
Suite Rental (for 15)

Suites at Toyota Center provide some of the best views in the entire venue in a private exclusive space. The setting is ideal for both companies and individuals seeking the finest in hospitality and entertainment.

SCHEDULE AN ARENA TOUR

This offer includes 1 ticket to this game for only $40! Take an exclusive one-hour Backstage Tour that goes behind the scenes of Toyota Center - Houston’s premier destination for sports and entertainment.

2019-2020 Season Tickets

Guarantee the best seats at the best prices by becoming a season ticket member. Please contact a sales representative with any questions by phone at 713.758.7300 or by email at [email protected].

Official Resale Tickets powered by AXS

This is the only site to purchase guaranteed and verified tickets resold directly by Rockets fans.

Ticket Information

TICKETS ALSO AVAILABLE AT:

  • Toyota Center Box Office
  • VIA PHONE: 866-4HOUTIX (866-446-8849) // TDD: 1-855-416-0373

 

LATEST ROCKETS NEWS AND SPECIAL OFFERS:

Upcoming Events

Feb. 22, 2020

Aventura

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Feb 24, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. New York Knicks

TRAVIS SCOTT BOBBLEHEAD NIGHT

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 26, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 5, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 6 - 7, 2020

Eagles

Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Mar 8, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Orlando Magic

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Mar 9, 2020

Post Malone

With Special Guests Swae Lee And Tyla Yaweh

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Mar 10, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 15, 2020

John Crist - Cancelled

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Mar 17, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 19, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Sacramento Kings

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 21, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Chicago Bulls

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 1, 2020

2020 McDonald's All American Games

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Apr 2, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Apr 5, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Toronto Raptors

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 8, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Friday | Apr 10, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Washington Wizards

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Apr 13, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 15, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Event Starts 6:30 PM

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow