Houston Rockets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

First Responders Night

Houston Rockets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

First Responders Night

Buy Tickets
Nov 29, 2021Monday @ 7:00PM

Ticket Information

Click HERE for the NBA ticket terms. 

Upcoming Events

Monday | Dec 5, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Dec 9, 2022

Rod Wave

Featuring TOOSII & Mariah The Scientist

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Dec 11, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Dec 13, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Dec 15, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Miami Heat

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Dec 17, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Dec 19, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Dec 21, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Orlando Magic

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Dec 23, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Dallas Mavericks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Dec 29, 2022

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Dec 31, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. New York Knicks

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Jan 2, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. Dallas Mavericks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Jan 5, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Jan 8, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Jan 18, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. Charlotte Hornets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Jan 21, 2023

Unspeakable

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Jan 23, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Jan 25, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. Washington Wizards

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Jan 26, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Jan 28, 2023

Jo Koy

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow