Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs

Noche Latina

Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs

Noche Latina

Buy Tickets
Mar 5, 2024Tuesday @ 7:00PM

Event Info

Ticket Information

All dates, times, acts and ticket prices are subject to change without notice.

*Opening acts may change without notice, but is not a condition of sales/refunds.

Upcoming Events

Friday | Apr 26, 2024

We Them One's Comedy Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Apr 27, 2024

Kane Brown

In the Air Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Apr 30 - May 1, 2024

Bad Bunny

Most Wanted Tour

Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | May 9, 2024

Nicki Minaj

with special guest MONICA

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
May 11 - 12, 2024

Aventura

Cerrando Ciclos 

Buy TicketsMore Info
May 15 - 16, 2024

Luis Miguel

Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | May 19, 2024

Pepe Aguilar

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | May 23, 2024

Melanie Martinez

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | May 24, 2024

FEID

FerxxoCalipsis Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | May 25, 2024

Grupo Firme

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
June 14 - 15, 2024

Megan Thee Stallion

Hot Girl Summer Tour

Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | July 9, 2024

AJR

with special guests mxtmoon and Almost Monday

Event Starts 6:15 PM
Wednesday | July 10, 2024

Jhene Aiko

THE MAGIC HOUR TOUR

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | July 13, 2024

Fuerza Regida

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | July 16, 2024

Chris Brown

11:11 Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | July 20, 2024

Missy Elliott - OUT OF THIS WORLD – THE EXPERIENCE

featuring Ciara, Busta Rhymes, and Timbaland

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | July 26, 2024

Peso Pluma

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Aug 8, 2024

Sebastian Maniscalco

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Aug 13, 2024

$uicideboy$

Grey Day Tour 2024

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Aug 16, 2024

Kings of Leon

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow