Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz

Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz

Buy Tickets
Oct 28, 2021Thursday @ 7:00PM
Additional Ticket Options MoreLess
Ticket Memberships

Lock in the best seats at the best price with a ticket membership! Your best chance at getting the tickets you want for this game! Buy now, call (713)758-7300 or contact us at [email protected] for more information!

Suite Rental

Suites at Toyota Center provide some of the best views in the entire venue in a private exclusive space. The setting is ideal for both companies and individuals seeking the finest in hospitality and entertainment.

Ticket Information

Click HERE for the NBA ticket terms. 

Upcoming Events

Friday | Sep 17, 2021

Eric Clapton

With Special Guest Jimmie Vaughan

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 26, 2021

Florida Georgia Line - CANCELED

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Oct 5, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Washington Wizards

Preseason Game #1

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 7, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Miami Heat

Preseason Game #2

Event Starts 9:00 PM
Friday | Oct 8, 2021

Gold Over America Tour Starring Simone Biles

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Oct 9, 2021

Legendz of the Streetz

Presented By We Are Live Entertainment

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 10, 2021

J. Cole

With 21 Savage And Morray

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Oct 15, 2021

Kane Brown

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Oct 17, 2021

James Taylor & His All-Star Band

With Very Special Guest Jackson Browne

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 21, 2021

Andrea Bocelli

With The Houston Symphony

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Oct 22, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Home Opening Night presented by Toyota

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 23, 2021

Luke Combs

With Special Guests Ashley McBryde and Drew Parker

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 24, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Boston Celtics

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Oct 25, 2021

WWE RAW

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Oct 28, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 31, 2021

Elevation Nights

With Elevation Worship And Steven Furtick

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Nov 4, 2021

Lauren Daigle

With The War And Treaty

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Nov 5, 2021

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

With Sebastian Yatra

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Nov 6, 2021

Trevor Noah

Back To Abnormal World Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Nov 7, 2021

ALABAMA

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow