Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz

Filipino Heritage Night Presented By Credit Karma Money

Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz

Filipino Heritage Night Presented By Credit Karma Money

Buy Tickets
Oct 28, 2021Thursday @ 7:00PM

Event Info

Ticket Information

Click HERE for the NBA ticket terms. 

All fans in attendance will receive a Jalen Green jersey t-shirt courtesy of Credit Karma Money! 

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Nov 27, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Charlotte Hornets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Nov 29, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

First Responders Night

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Dec 3, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Orlando Magic

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 4, 2021

KSBJ Presents: for KING & COUNTRY’s A Drummer Boy Christmas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Dec 5, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Hoops & Hanukkah

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Wednesday | Dec 8, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Brooklyn Nets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Dec 10, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 11, 2021

The Battleground 2K21

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Dec 12, 2021

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Dec 16, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. New York Knicks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 18, 2021

The History Tour

President Donald J. Trump to Discuss the History of His Administration with Bill O’Reilly

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Dec 23, 2021

Christmas Cantata

We Bring The Joy To You

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Dec 28, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Friday | Dec 31, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Miami Heat

Event Starts 6:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Saturday | Jan 1, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Denver Nuggets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Friday | Jan 7, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Dallas Mavericks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Sunday | Jan 9, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Star Wars Day

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Jan 21 - 22, 2022

Elton John

Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Jan 24, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Tuesday | Jan 25, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow