KISS

End of the Road

KISS

End of the Road

Buy Tickets
Sep 9, 2019Monday @ 7:30PM
Additional Ticket Options MoreLess
KISS Citi® Cardmember Preferred Offer
CITI
  • - Only available to Citi® Cardmembers
  • - Citi® and Citi® with Arc Design are registered service marks of Citigroup Inc.
  • Password Information for the Citi® Credit Cardmember Ticket Offer:
  • - Enter the first 6 digits of your credit card account number (no dashes) located on the front of your Citi® credit card
KISS VIP Packages
  • KISS Captains Lounge VIP Meet & Greet Package
  • KISS VIP Meet & Greet Package

Event Info

Ticket Information

Tickets also available at:
Toyota Center Box Office

Via Phone: 866-4HOUTIX (866-446-8849)

TDD: 1-855-416-0373

All dates, times, acts and ticket prices are subject to change without notice.

*Opening acts may change without notice, but is not a condition of sales/refunds.

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Mar 28, 2019

Rockets vs. Denver Nuggets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 30, 2019

Rockets vs. Sacramento Kings

*Noche Latina

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Friday | Apr 5, 2019

Rockets vs. New York Knicks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Apr 7, 2019

Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns

*Fan Appreciation Night

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 27, 2019

Hillsong UNITED - The People Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | May 15, 2019

New Kids On The Block

With Very Special Guests Salt-N-Pepa, Tiffany, Debbie Gibson and Naughty by Nature

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | May 19, 2019

Ariana Grande

With Normani & Social House

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | June 18, 2019

Hugh Jackman: The Man. The Music. The Show

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | June 21, 2019

TWENTY ØNE PILØTS

With Special Guest Bear Hands

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 25, 2019

Jennifer Lopez

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | June 27, 2019

Luis Miguel

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | July 24, 2019

Queen + Adam Lambert

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | July 25, 2019

Shawn Mendes

With Special Guest Alessia Cara

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Aug 18, 2019

Pepe Aguilar

PEPE AGUILAR PRESENTA JARIPEO SIN FRONTERAS

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Aug 31, 2019

Backstreet Boys

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Sep 6, 2019

Maná

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Sep 8, 2019

John Mayer

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Sep 9, 2019

KISS

End of the Road

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Sep 21, 2019

Carrie Underwood

Cry Pretty Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Sep 24, 2019

Phil Collins

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow