New Kids On The Block

With Very Special Guests Salt-N-Pepa, Rick Astley and En Vogue

New Kids On The Block

With Very Special Guests Salt-N-Pepa, Rick Astley and En Vogue

Buy Tickets
May 19, 2022Thursday @ 7:30PM
Additional Ticket Options MoreLess
NKOTB VIP Packages

-The Mixtape Barstool VIP Package
-5 Star Plus VIP Package
-5 Star VIP Package
-4 Star Package
-Party Pit Meet & Greet VIP Package
-Party Pit Package

En Vogue VIP Package

Meet & Greet Package Includes:

-One premium reserved seat

-Exclusive meet & greet with En Vogue

-Personal photograph with En Vogue

-Specially designed En Vogue tour t-shirt (exclusive to VIP only)

-Exclusive VIP merchandise Item 

-Official meet & greet laminate

-Very limited availability

Event Info

Ticket Information

All dates, times, acts and ticket prices are subject to change without notice.

*Opening acts may change without notice, but is not a condition of sales/refunds.

Upcoming Events

Jan 21 - 22, 2022

Elton John

Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Jan 25, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs

Rodeo Night Presented By Reliant

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Jan 28, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Portland Trailblazers

Guys Night Out Presented By Tito's Handmade Vodka

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Jan 29, 2022

Nickelodeon’s JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Jan 31, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors

*One Visit To Houston

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Feb 2, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Feb 4, 2022

Tool

With Special Guest Blonde Redhead

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Feb 6, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Feb 10, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Toronto Raptors

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Feb 12, 2022

UFC 271

Event Starts 5:15 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Feb 16 - 17, 2022

Bad Bunny

Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Feb 24, 2022

The Weeknd - CANCELED

Saturday | Feb 26, 2022

Triller Fight Club Presents Triad Combat II

Pulev vs. Dos Santos + Dawson vs. Belfort + Full Concert From Jason Aldean

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Feb 27, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Mar 1, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Wednesday | Mar 2, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Friday | Mar 4, 2022

Maxwell

With Anthony Hamilton and Joe

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Mar 6, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Event Starts 6:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Wednesday | Mar 9, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow