Pepe Aguilar

Pepe Aguilar

Buy Tickets
Sep 25, 2022Sunday @ 8:00PM

Event Info

Ticket Information

Health Advisory

In the best interest of fans and staff, the Event Organizer will continue to monitor local COVID-19 trends and meet or exceed protocols mandated by local governments. By purchasing tickets to this event, unless prohibited by law, you agree to abide by the health and safety measures in effect at the time of the event, which may include, but not be limited to, wearing masks, providing proof of vaccination status and/or providing proof of negative COVID-19 test. Check back often for updates to your event.

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Sep 29, 2022

Karol G

With Special Guest Agudelo 888

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Oct 1, 2022

Mary J. Blige: 2022 Good Morning Gorgeous Tour presented by Hologic

With Ella Mai & Queen Naija

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Oct 3, 2022

The Smashing Pumpkins

With Very Special Guests Jane's Addiction & Poppy

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Oct 16, 2022

Christian Nodal

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Oct 21, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Home Opener Presented By Toyota

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 22, 2022

Ozuna

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Oct 24, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz

Filipino Heritage Night

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 25, 2022

Post Malone

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 26, 2022

Lizzo

With Special Guests Latto and Saucy Santana

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Nov 2, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 3, 2022

Carrie Underwood

With Special Guest Jimmie Allen

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Nov 12, 2022

Casting Crowns

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Nov 14, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 18, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Indiana Pacers

Elvin Hayes Jersey Retirement Night

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 20, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Nov 25, 2022

Houston Rockets vs. Atlanta Hawks

Event Starts 7:00 PM

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow