Queen + Adam Lambert

Queen + Adam Lambert

Buy Tickets
July 24, 2019Wednesday @ 8:00PM

Event Info

Ticket Information

Tickets also available at:
Toyota Center Box Office

Via Phone: 866-4HOUTIX (866-446-8849)

TDD: 1-855-416-0373

All dates, times, acts and ticket prices are subject to change without notice.

*Opening acts may change without notice, but is not a condition of sales/refunds.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Sep 21, 2019

Carrie Underwood

Cry Pretty Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Sep 24, 2019

Phil Collins

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Sep 25, 2019

The Who

With Reignwolf

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Sep 26, 2019

Jonas Brothers

With Special Guests Olivia Somerlyn and Jordan McGraw

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Sep 27, 2019

Maluma

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Sep 28, 2019

Gamertagg Nation

Event Starts 10:30 AM
Monday | Sep 30, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Shanghai Sharks

**Preseason Game presented by Southwest Airlines

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 6, 2019

Chris Brown

With Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla $ign, Joyner Lucas & Yella Beezy

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Oct 8, 2019

Mumford & Sons

With Special Guests Gang Of Youths

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 10, 2019

Billie Eilish

WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WORLD TOUR

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Oct 16, 2019

Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs

**Preseason Game presented by Southwest Airlines

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 24, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Milwaukee Bucks

**Opening Night Presented by Toyota

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Saturday | Oct 26, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Sunday | Oct 27, 2019

Tool

With Special Guest Killing Joke

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | Oct 28, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Nov 5, 2019

Post Malone

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Nov 6, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors

Event Starts 6:30 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Friday | Nov 8, 2019

Maná

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow