SEVENTEEN WORLD TOUR [BE THE SUN] - HOUSTON

SEVENTEEN WORLD TOUR [BE THE SUN] - HOUSTON

Buy Tickets
Aug 20, 2022Saturday @ 7:30PM
Additional Ticket Options MoreLess
VIP SOUNDCHECK PACKAGE

Package Includes:

-One premium reserved price level 1 ticket to the show

-Access to SEVENTEEN pre-show sound check

-Commemorative VIP laminate and lanyard

-VIP souvenir

-Pre-show tour merchandise shopping opportunity

-Early check-in

-On-site VIP hosts

Parking

Located in the Toyota Tundra Garage on levels 4-7. Your ticket to the event is not included in this purchase. 

Event Info

Ticket Information

Entry requirements are subject to change. By purchasing tickets to this event you agree to abide by entry requirements in effect at the time of the event. Check the venue website leading up to your event for the latest protocols.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Aug 20, 2022

SEVENTEEN WORLD TOUR [BE THE SUN] - HOUSTON

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Aug 25, 2022

Tycoon Houston Comedy Music Fest

Presented By Curtis "50 Cent" Jackson's G-Unity Foundation

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Aug 27, 2022

Swedish House Mafia

With Very Special Guests Zhu and J. Worra

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Sep 1, 2022

Kid Cudi

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Sep 8, 2022

The Killers

With Special Guests Johnny Marr and ME ND ADAM

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Sep 9, 2022

Bill Burr: Slight Return

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Sep 10, 2022

Panic! At The Disco

With Special Guests Beach Bunny and Jake Wesley Rogers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Sep 13, 2022

Michael Buble

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Sep 14, 2022

Twenty One Pilots

With Special Guest Peter McPoland

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Sep 15, 2022

Daddy Yankee

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Sep 17, 2022

Scorpions

With Thundermother

Event Starts 6:45 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Sep 24, 2022

New York State of Mind - Featuring: Wu-Tang Clan & Nas

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Sep 25, 2022

Pepe Aguilar

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Sep 27, 2022

My Chemical Romance

With Special Guests Midtown & Devil Master

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Sep 29, 2022

Karol G

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Oct 1, 2022

Mary J. Blige: 2022 Good Morning Gorgeous Tour presented by Hologic

With Ella Mai & Queen Naija

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Oct 3, 2022

The Smashing Pumpkins

With Very Special Guests Jane's Addiction & Poppy

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow