The Battleground 2k19

Benefiting Athletes Against Abuse

The Battleground 2k19

Benefiting Athletes Against Abuse

Buy Tickets
Dec 18, 2019Wednesday @ 4:30PM
Additional Ticket Options MoreLess
Baylor Special Offer

Click on the link and enter the password you were provided. 

UTSA Special Offer

Click on the link and enter the password you were provided. 

Wonder Special Offer

Click on the link and enter the password you were provided. 

NBA Personnel Offer

Click on the link and enter the password you were provided. 

Event Info

Ticket Information

TICKETS ALSO AVAILABLE AT:

All dates, times, acts and ticket prices are subject to change without notice

Online ticket sales end 2 hours before the ticketed start time. Please visit our Box Office on the night of the show for available tickets. (Subject to availability.)

Upcoming Events

Sunday | Nov 24, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Dallas Mavericks

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Nov 27, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Miami Heat

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Nov 30, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Atlanta Hawks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Dec 1, 2019

Bad Bunny

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Dec 7, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Dec 9, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Sacramento Kings

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Dec 12, 2019

Andrea Bocelli

With The Houston Symphony

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Dec 14, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Detroit Pistons

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Dec 15, 2019

Cher

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Dec 16, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs

Star Wars Night Presented By Memorial Hermann

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Dec 18, 2019

The Battleground 2k19

Benefiting Athletes Against Abuse

Event Starts 4:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Dec 22, 2019

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Christmas Eve & Other Stories

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Dec 28, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Brooklyn Nets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Dec 31, 2019

Houston Rockets vs. Denver Nuggets

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Jan 3, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Jan 11, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Jan 15, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Portland Trailblazers

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Jan 18, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Jan 20, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Jan 22, 2020

Houston Rockets vs. Denver Nuggets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow