The History Tour

President Donald J. Trump to Discuss the History of His Administration with Bill O’Reilly

The History Tour

President Donald J. Trump to Discuss the History of His Administration with Bill O’Reilly

Buy Tickets
Dec 18, 2021Saturday @ 3:00PM
Additional Ticket Options MoreLess
VIP Packages

-Meet & Greet Package
-Premium Package

Event Info

Ticket Information

All dates, times, acts and ticket prices are subject to change without notice.

*Opening acts may change without notice, but is not a condition of sales/refunds.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | June 19, 2021

Jermall Charlo Vs. Juan Macias Montiel

WBC Middleweight World Championship

Event Starts 4:15 PM
Thursday | July 1, 2021

OGDP X Mike Perfect Presents SoIcyBoyz X RBMG

Featuring Gucci Mane, Pooh Shiesty, Big Scarr and Doe Boy

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | July 16, 2021

WWE Friday Night Smackdown

Event Starts 6:45 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Aug 12, 2021

Tame Impala

With Special Guest Perfume Genius

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Sep 13, 2021

Harry Styles

With Special Guest Jenny Lewis

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Sep 17, 2021

Eric Clapton

With Special Guest Jimmie Vaughan

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Sep 26, 2021

Florida Georgia Line

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Oct 8, 2021

Gold Over America Tour Starring Simone Biles

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Oct 9, 2021

Feed The Streetz

Presented By We Are Live Entertainment

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 15, 2021

Kane Brown

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Oct 17, 2021

James Taylor & His All-Star Band

With Very Special Guest Jackson Browne

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 21, 2021

Andrea Bocelli

With The Houston Symphony

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Oct 23, 2021

Luke Combs

With Special Guests Ashley McBryde and Drew Parker

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 4, 2021

Lauren Daigle

With The War And Treaty

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Nov 5, 2021

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

With Sebastian Yatra

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Nov 6, 2021

Trevor Noah

Back To Abnormal World Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Nov 13, 2021

Lit AF Tour: Hosted By Martin Lawrence

With Rickey Smiley, Deray Davis, Donnell Rawlings, Chico Bean, B. Simone and Clayton Thomas

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Dec 18, 2021

The History Tour

President Donald J. Trump to Discuss the History of His Administration with Bill O’Reilly

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Jan 21 - 22, 2022

Elton John

Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Jan 29, 2022

Nickelodeon’s JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow