Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Christmas Eve & Other Stories

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Christmas Eve & Other Stories

Buy Tickets
Dec 22, 2019Sunday @ 3:00PM
Dec 22, 2019Sunday @ 8:00PM

Event Info

Ticket Information

TICKETS ALSO AVAILABLE AT:

  • Toyota Center Box Office Beginning September 13 at 1 p.m.
  • VIA PHONE: 866-4HOUTIX (866-446-8849) // TDD: 1-855-416-0373

All dates, times, acts and ticket prices are subject to change without notice

*Opening acts may change without notice, but is not a condition of sales/refunds.

Online ticket sales end 2 hours before the ticketed start time. Please visit our Box Office on the night of the show for available tickets. (Subject to availability.)

Upcoming Events

Friday | May 14, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers

Fan Appreciation Night Presented By Toyota

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | May 15, 2021

UFC 262

Event Starts 5:15 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | May 29, 2021

H-Town Memorial Day Mayhem

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | June 5, 2021

In Real Life Comedy Tour

With Mike Epps, Mark Curry, DC Young Fly, Karlous Miller and Kountry Wayne

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 12, 2021

Tame Impala

With Special Guest Perfume Genius

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 11, 2021

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

With Sebastian Yatra

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Sep 13, 2021

Harry Styles

With Special Guest Jenny Lewis

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Oct 8, 2021

Gold Over American Tour Starring Simone Biles

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Oct 15, 2021

Kane Brown

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Oct 17, 2021

James Taylor & His All-Star Band

With Very Special Guest Jackson Browne

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 21, 2021

Andrea Bocelli

With The Houston Symphony

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Oct 23, 2021

Luke Combs

With Special Guests Ashley McBryde and Drew Parker

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 4, 2021

Lauren Daigle

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Nov 13, 2021

Lit AF Tour: Hosted By Martin Lawrence

With Rickey Smiley, Deray Davis, And Donnell Rawlings

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Jan 21 - 22, 2022

Elton John

Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Jan 29, 2022

Nickelodeon’s JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Feb 16 - 17, 2022

Bad Bunny

Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Feb 24, 2022

The Weeknd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Apr 8, 2022

Eric Church

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Apr 29, 2022

Justin Bieber

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow