UFC 262

UFC 262

Buy Tickets
May 15, 2021Saturday @ 5:15PM

Event Info

Ticket Information

Click HERE for UFC's Supplemental Terms. 

Tickets on sale April 2 at 10 a.m. here at ToyotaCenter.com. 

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Apr 14, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Indiana Pacers

Pride Night Presented By adidas

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Apr 16, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Denver Nuggets

Presented By Southwest Airlines

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 21, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz

Earth Day Presented By HFCU

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Apr 23, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Apr 27, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Apr 29, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | May 1, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors

Space City Saturday Presented By Chevron

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Sunday | May 2, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. New York Knicks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | May 5, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Cinco de Mayo

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | May 14, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | May 15, 2021

UFC 262

Event Starts 5:15 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | May 29, 2021

H-Town Memorial Day Mayhem

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | June 5, 2021

In Real Life Comedy Tour

With Mike Epps, Mark Curry, DC Young Fly, Karlous Miller and Kountry Wayne

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 5, 2021

Justin Bieber

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 12, 2021

Tame Impala

With Special Guest Perfume Genius

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 21, 2021

Nickelodeon’s JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Sep 11, 2021

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

With Sebastian Yatra

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Sep 13, 2021

Harry Styles

With Special Guest Jenny Lewis

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Sep 28, 2021

My Chemical Romance

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Oct 8, 2021

Gold Over American Tour Starring Simone Biles

Event Starts 7:30 PM

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow