UFC 247

UFC 247

Buy Tickets
Feb 8, 2020Saturday @ 5:30PM

Event Info

Ticket Information

TICKETS ALSO AVAILABLE AT:

  • Toyota Center Box Office Beginning December 13 at 1 p.m. 
  • VIA PHONE: 866-4HOUTIX (866-446-8849) // TDD: 1-855-416-0373

All dates, times, acts and ticket prices are subject to change without notice.

*Fight card may change without notice, but is not a condition of sales/refunds.

Online ticket sales end 2 hours before the ticketed start time. Please visit our Box Office on the night of the show for available tickets. (Subject to availability.)

Upcoming Events

Saturday | July 16, 2022

Unspeakable

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | July 22, 2022

Kendrick Lamar

With Special Guests Baby Keem & Tanna Leone

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | July 24, 2022

Burna Boy Presents Love Damini Summer 2022 Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | July 29, 2022

Dude Perfect

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Aug 1, 2022

WWE RAW

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Aug 6, 2022

Uforia Latino Mix Live

Event Starts 8:00 PM
On Sale SoonMore Info
Wednesday | Aug 17, 2022

Chris Brown & Lil Baby

Presented By Rolling Loud

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Aug 20, 2022

SEVENTEEN WORLD TOUR [BE THE SUN] - HOUSTON

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Aug 25, 2022

Tycoon Houston Comedy Music Fest

Presented By Curtis "50 Cent" Jackson's G-Unity Foundation

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Aug 27, 2022

Swedish House Mafia

With Very Special Guests Zhu and J. Worra

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Sep 1, 2022

Kid Cudi

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Sep 8, 2022

The Killers

With Special Guest Johnny Marr

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Sep 9, 2022

Bill Burr: Slight Return

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Sep 10, 2022

Panic! At The Disco

With Special Guests Beach Bunny and Jake Wesley Rogers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Sep 13, 2022

Michael Buble

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Sep 14, 2022

Twenty One Pilots

With Special Guest Peter McPoland

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Sep 15, 2022

Daddy Yankee

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Sep 17, 2022

Scorpions

With Special Guests Whitesnake And Thundermother

Event Starts 6:45 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Sep 24, 2022

New York State of Mind - Featuring: Wu-Tang Clan & Nas

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow