Houston Rockets vs. Sacramento Kings

Houston Rockets vs. Sacramento Kings

Buy Tickets
Feb 8, 2023Wednesday @ 7:00PM
Additional Ticket Options MoreLess
Valentine's Day Special

-2 Tickets
-1 Kendra Scott Elisa Necklace 

Starting at just $59! 

Sire Spirits Social Club Ticket

The Houston Rockets are excited to introduce the all-new Sire Spirits Social Club! This state of the art club located on our Lower Suites Level gives you an elevated lounge experience to enjoy the game. 

Your ticket includes access to the Sire Spirits Social Club with light snacks, one Branson Cognac cocktail and outstanding sightlines of the court. 

All-Inclusive Ledge Dining

Your purchase comes with a ledge dining ticket to the game in the all-new Sire Spirits Social Club with outstanding sightlines of the court and a spectacular “Chef’s Table” buffet featuring a variety of cuisines from Levy Restaurants.

The Sire Spirits Social Club is a new state of the art club located on the Lower Suites Level of Toyota Center that gives you an elevated lounge experience to enjoy the game.

Flex Plans

Customize your Houston Rockets game experience with a Flex Plan! The more games you pick, the more rewards you unlock. Packages start at 5 games for just $55.

Half-Price Tickets

All active-duty, reserved, veteran and retired service members, first responders, healthcare professionals and teachers can purchase half-price tickets for this game! 

*These tickets are non-transferable and can not be resold. 

Event Info

Ticket Information

All dates, times, acts and ticket prices are subject to change without notice.

*Opening acts may change without notice, but is not a condition of sales/refunds.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Feb 8, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. Sacramento Kings

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Feb 13, 2023

Adam Sandler Live

With Special Guest

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Feb 14, 2023

Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 18, 2023

Rockets Run

Event Starts 6:30 AM
Saturday | Feb 25, 2023

Fall Back In Love Comedy And Music Jam

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Feb 28, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. Denver Nuggets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Mar 1, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Mar 2, 2023

Muse

With Evanescence and ONE OK ROCK

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Mar 3, 2023

Wizkid

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Mar 5, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs

Event Starts 6:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Tuesday | Mar 7, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. Brooklyn Nets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Friday | Mar 10, 2023

TobyMac

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Mar 11, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. Chicago Bulls

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Sunday | Mar 12, 2023

Los Temerarios

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Mar 13, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. Boston Celtics

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Wednesday | Mar 15, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Friday | Mar 17, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Sunday | Mar 19, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Event Starts 6:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Monday | Mar 20, 2023

Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors

Event Starts 6:00 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Friday | Mar 24, 2023

Soul II Soul

Featuring KEM, Ledisi and Musiq Soulchild

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow