Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors

REGULAR SEASON HOME OPENER PRESENTED BY TOYOTA

Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors

REGULAR SEASON HOME OPENER PRESENTED BY TOYOTA

Buy Tickets
Oct 29, 2023Sunday @ 6:00PM

Event Info

Ticket Information

All dates, times, acts and ticket prices are subject to change without notice.

*Opening acts may change without notice, but is not a condition of sales/refunds.

Upcoming Events

June 14 - 15, 2024

Megan Thee Stallion

Hot Girl Summer Tour

Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | July 9, 2024

AJR

with special guests mxtmoon and Almost Monday

Event Starts 6:15 PM
Wednesday | July 10, 2024

Jhene Aiko

THE MAGIC HOUR TOUR

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | July 13, 2024

Fuerza Regida

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | July 16, 2024

Chris Brown

11:11 Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | July 20, 2024

Missy Elliott - OUT OF THIS WORLD – THE EXPERIENCE

featuring Ciara, Busta Rhymes, and Timbaland

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | July 26, 2024

Peso Pluma

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Aug 8, 2024

Sebastian Maniscalco

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Aug 10, 2024

Grupo Frontera

JUGANDO A QUE NO PASA NADA TOUR

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Aug 13, 2024

$uicideboy$

Grey Day Tour 2024

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Aug 16, 2024

Kings of Leon

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Aug 17, 2024

Santana and Counting Crows

Oneness Tour 2024

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Aug 22, 2024

Future & Metro Boomin

We Trust You Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Aug 23, 2024

Junior H

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Sep 4, 2024

Twenty One Pilots

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Sep 6, 2024

Jo Koy

Just Being Koy Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Sep 8, 2024

Childish Gambino

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Sep 18, 2024

Cigarettes After Sex

X’s World Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Sep 27, 2024

Marco Antonio Solis

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Sep 28, 2024

WEEZER

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow