Houston Rockets vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Cinco de Mayo

Houston Rockets vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Cinco de Mayo

Buy Tickets
May 5, 2021Wednesday @ 7:00PM

Ticket Information

  • Reduced capacity will be enforced for Rockets games and all other arena events to allow for proper distancing between sets of guests.
  • Ticketed fans will be required to answer a series of health questions before entering the arena. Ticketed fans will receive this survey by e-mail to the address on file within 48 hours of their upcoming game. All members of the party, including minors, must complete the survey to enter. Fans can also text "ROCKETSHEALTH" to 55678 and click on the link in the reply message to take the survey within 48 hours of the game. For entry, fans will show a personalized confirmation page with their passing results to the usher at the entry doors. Fans seated in close proximity to the court will require additional league mandated testing protocols.
  • Proper face masks will be required for ages 2 and up and must be worn at all times inside the arena, unless actively eating or drinking. For more information on face masks, please visit here.
  • No bags are permitted, however lockers will be available for rent. 
  • All tickets will be digital. Guests will manage and scan their touchless tickets through the Houston Rockets mobile app.
  • All point of sales at Toyota Center will be cashless.

 

Click HERE for the rest of our Game Day FAQs. 

Upcoming Events

Friday | Oct 15, 2021

Kane Brown

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 16, 2021

Houston Rockets Fan Fest

Event Starts 10:00 AM
Sunday | Oct 17, 2021

James Taylor & His All-Star Band

With Very Special Guest Jackson Browne

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 21, 2021

Andrea Bocelli

With The Houston Symphony

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Oct 22, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Home Opening Night presented by Toyota

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 23, 2021

Luke Combs

With Special Guests Ashley McBryde and Drew Parker

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 24, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Boston Celtics

Sunday Funday Presented By Mountain Dew

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Oct 25, 2021

WWE RAW

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Oct 28, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz

Filipino Heritage Night Presented By Credit Karma Money

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 31, 2021

Elevation Nights

With Elevation Worship And Steven Furtick

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Nov 4, 2021

Lauren Daigle

With The War And Treaty

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Nov 5, 2021

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

With Sebastian Yatra

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Nov 6, 2021

Trevor Noah

Back To Abnormal World Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Nov 7, 2021

ALABAMA

With The Frontmen of Country featuring Larry Stewart (of Restless Heart), Richie McDonald (formerly of Lonestar) & Tim Rushlow (formerly of Little Texas)

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Nov 10, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Detroit Pistons

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | Nov 12, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Portland Trailblazers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 13, 2021

Lit AF Tour: Hosted By Martin Lawrence

With Rickey Smiley, Deray Davis, Donnell Rawlings, Chico Bean, B. Simone and Clayton Thomas

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Nov 14, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 21, 2021

One Night Only: Chris Brown, Monica & Friends

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Nov 23, 2021

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow