Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns

Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns

Buy Tickets
Jan 20, 2021Wednesday @ 8:00PM
Jan 20, 2021Wednesday @ 8:30PM
Additional Ticket Options MoreLess
Ladies Night Out presented by Tito's Vodka

Offer includes:

  • 4 tickets

  • 4 beverages (beer, wine, soda or water)

Starting at only $79!

Courtside Seats

To inquire about courtside seats, please email [email protected] or call us at 713-758-7300

Ticket Information

  • Reduced capacity will be enforced for Rockets games and all other arena events to allow for proper distancing between sets of guests.
  • Ticketed fans will be required to answer a series of health questions before entering the arena. Ticketed fans will receive this survey by e-mail to the address on file within 48 hours of their upcoming game. All members of the party, including minors, must complete the survey to enter. Fans can also text "ROCKETSHEALTH" to 55678 and click on the link in the reply message to take the survey within 48 hours of the game. For entry, fans will show a personalized confirmation page with their passing results to the usher at the entry doors. Fans seated in close proximity to the court will require additional league mandated testing protocols.
  • Proper face masks will be required for ages 2 and up and must be worn at all times inside the arena, unless actively eating or drinking. For more information on face masks, please visit here.
  • No bags are permitted, however lockers will be available for rent. 
  • All tickets will be digital. Guests will manage and scan their touchless tickets through the Houston Rockets mobile app.
  • All point of sales at Toyota Center will be cashless.

 

Click HERE for the rest of our Game Day FAQs. 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Jan 20, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Jan 26, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Washington Wizards

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 28, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Portland Trailblazers

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 6, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 11, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Miami Heat

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | Feb 19, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Dallas Mavericks

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 20, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Indiana Pacers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Feb 22, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Chicago Bulls

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 28, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Mar 1, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 3, 2021

Houston Rockets vs. Brooklyn Nets

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | May 15, 2021

James Taylor & His All-Star Band - RESCHEDULED

With Very Special Guest Jackson Browne

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | July 22, 2021

The Weeknd - RESCHEDULED

With Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Aug 5, 2021

Justin Bieber - RESCHEDULED

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 12, 2021

Tame Impala - RESCHEDULED

With Special Guest Perfume Genius

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 21, 2021

Nickelodeon’s JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour - RESCHEDULED

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Sep 11, 2021

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin - RESCHEDULED

With Sebastian Yatra

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Monday | Sep 13, 2021

Harry Styles - RESCHEDULED

With Special Guest Jenny Lewis

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Sep 28, 2021

My Chemical Romance - RESCHEDULED

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Oct 23, 2021

Luke Combs - RESCHEDULED

With Special Guests Ashley McBryde and Drew Parker

Event Starts 7:00 PM

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow