Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz

Earth Day Presented By HFCU

Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz

Earth Day Presented By HFCU

Buy Tickets
Apr 21, 2021Wednesday @ 7:00PM

Ticket Information

  • Reduced capacity will be enforced for Rockets games and all other arena events to allow for proper distancing between sets of guests.
  • Ticketed fans will be required to answer a series of health questions before entering the arena. Ticketed fans will receive this survey by e-mail to the address on file within 48 hours of their upcoming game. All members of the party, including minors, must complete the survey to enter. Fans can also text "ROCKETSHEALTH" to 55678 and click on the link in the reply message to take the survey within 48 hours of the game. For entry, fans will show a personalized confirmation page with their passing results to the usher at the entry doors. Fans seated in close proximity to the court will require additional league mandated testing protocols.
  • Proper face masks will be required for ages 2 and up and must be worn at all times inside the arena, unless actively eating or drinking. For more information on face masks, please visit here.
  • No bags are permitted, however lockers will be available for rent. 
  • All tickets will be digital. Guests will manage and scan their touchless tickets through the Houston Rockets mobile app.
  • All point of sales at Toyota Center will be cashless.

 

Click HERE for the rest of our Game Day FAQs. 

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Aug 7, 2021

UFC 265

Event Starts 5:15 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Aug 12, 2021

Tame Impala - CANCELED

With Special Guest Perfume Genius

Monday | Sep 13, 2021

Harry Styles

With Special Guest Jenny Lewis

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Sep 17, 2021

Eric Clapton

With Special Guest Jimmie Vaughan

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 26, 2021

Florida Georgia Line

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Oct 8, 2021

Gold Over America Tour Starring Simone Biles

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Oct 9, 2021

Feed The Streetz

Presented By We Are Live Entertainment

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 10, 2021

J. Cole

With 21 Savage And Morray

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Oct 15, 2021

Kane Brown

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Oct 17, 2021

James Taylor & His All-Star Band

With Very Special Guest Jackson Browne

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 21, 2021

Andrea Bocelli

With The Houston Symphony

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Oct 23, 2021

Luke Combs

With Special Guests Ashley McBryde and Drew Parker

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Oct 25, 2021

WWE RAW

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Oct 31, 2021

Elevation Nights

With Elevation Worship And Steven Furtick

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Nov 4, 2021

Lauren Daigle

With The War And Treaty

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Nov 5, 2021

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

With Sebastian Yatra

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Nov 6, 2021

Trevor Noah

Back To Abnormal World Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Nov 7, 2021

ALABAMA

WITH VERY SPECIAL GUEST AMERICA

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Nov 13, 2021

Lit AF Tour: Hosted By Martin Lawrence

With Rickey Smiley, Deray Davis, Donnell Rawlings, Chico Bean, B. Simone and Clayton Thomas

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Dec 4, 2021

KSBJ Presents: for KING & COUNTRY’s A Drummer Boy Christmas

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale SoonMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow