WEEZER

WEEZER

Buy Tickets
Sep 28, 2024Saturday @ 7:00PM
Additional Ticket Options MoreLess
Weezer VIP Packages

- Karl's Corner Experience
- VIP Merch Package

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Offer
CITI

- Offer only available to Citi credit cardmembers and Citi Debit MasterCard customers.  - Password Information:  Enter the first 6 digits of your Citi credit card or Citibank Debit MasterCard account number (no dashes) located on the front of your Citi card.

(On sale Friday, March 15th @ 10 AM – Saturday, September 14th @ 10 PM)

Event Info

Ticket Information

All dates, times, acts and ticket prices are subject to change without notice.

*Opening acts may change without notice, but is not a condition of sales/refunds.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | July 13, 2024

Fuerza Regida

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | July 16, 2024

Chris Brown

11:11 Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | July 20, 2024

Missy Elliott - OUT OF THIS WORLD – THE EXPERIENCE

featuring Ciara, Busta Rhymes, and Timbaland

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | July 26, 2024

Peso Pluma

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Aug 8, 2024

Sebastian Maniscalco

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Aug 10, 2024

Grupo Frontera

JUGANDO A QUE NO PASA NADA TOUR

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Tuesday | Aug 13, 2024

$uicideboy$

Grey Day Tour 2024

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Aug 16, 2024

Kings of Leon

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Aug 17, 2024

Santana and Counting Crows

Oneness Tour 2024

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Thursday | Aug 22, 2024

Future & Metro Boomin

We Trust You Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Aug 23, 2024

Junior H

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Aug 24, 2024

ASAKE

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Aug 31, 2024

97.9 The Box presents For The H ‘24: Sexyy Red 4 President

with Hunxho, Loe Shimmy, and BlakeIANA

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 4, 2024

Twenty One Pilots

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Sep 6, 2024

Jo Koy

Just Being Koy Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Sunday | Sep 8, 2024

Childish Gambino

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Sep 13, 2024

(G)I-DLE

2024 (G)I-DLE WORLD TOUR [iDOL] IN THE U.S.

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Wednesday | Sep 18, 2024

Cigarettes After Sex

X’s World Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Friday | Sep 27, 2024

Marco Antonio Solís

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Saturday | Sep 28, 2024

WEEZER

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow